If at first you don’t succeed – try crowd sourcing…

The last couple of days have been a bit of a blur. I think my head is finally starting to catch up with the whirlwind. Which is good, because there are more midterms this week and I need to raise my grade average a little bit, just for my own satisfaction.

Funding has been the name of the game the last couple of days. Or, more importantly the sudden lack of. And so, with very little time and much to raise, I’ve decided to get with the times and try my hand at crowd sourcing for tuition for the first year of school. Desperate times call for desperate measures. And so here it is – my IndieGoGo campaign. http://www.indiegogo.com/helpjulihelpothers  Read it, love it, support it. For the love of god, please support it. 

Thank you. Honestly. From the cockles of my heart.

About jharland

A 40-something mother, wife, business owner, friend, writer, self-proclaimed semi-hippie, lover of bacon and carbs (though they don't love me) and, most recently, a new university student.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

